Administrative Staff

Sr NoName Of Teaching StaffDesignationQualificationDate of AppCategory
1Mr Dhaval BudhbhattiO.SM.A2016-04-01 00:00:00Per.
2Mr Ashish MathuriLab Attendant10+2 (PCM) BA2019-04-01 00:00:00Per.
3Ms Nikita ThackerAct Ast.B Com MBA2021-04-05 00:00:00Pro.
4Mr Ankit SharmaClerkB Com2022-06-13 00:00:00Pro.
5Ms Ana MemonAct AstB Com2022-06-13 00:00:00Pro.

Multi Tasking Staff

Sr NoName Of StaffDate Of AppointmentMobile Number
1Mrs Sharda Devi2014-04-077984562707
2Mrs Jija Bai2014-08-078156068107
3Mr Jalinder2014-08-078156068107
4Mr Rajpal Singh2015-04-049409988308
5Mr Sonu Kumar2018-11-16 8954167848
6Mr Ajay Gadhvi2021-04-05 9173513068
7Ms Reshma Rayma2021-04-059510458159
8Mr Nirmal Thakur2021-11-018797321962
9Mr Ravindra Chauhan2022-02-159426759378
error: Alert: Copyright Notice.All Rights Reserved. All material appearing on the Air Force School Bhuj website (“content”) is protected by copyright under Copyright laws and is the property of Air Force School Bhuj or the party credited as the provider of the content. You may not copy, reproduce, distribute, publish, display, perform, modify, create derivative works, transmit, or in any way exploit any such content, nor may you distribute any part of this content over any network, including a local area network, sell or offer it for sale, or use such content to construct any kind of database. You may not alter or remove any copyright or other notice from copies of the content on Air Force School Bhuj’s website. Copying or storing any content except as provided above is expressly prohibited without prior written permission of the Air Force School Bhuj holder identified in the individual content’s copyright notice. For permission to use the content on the Air Force School Bhuj website, please contact [email protected]