School Management Committee

1AIR CMDE MALUK SINGH VSMAir Officer CommandingChairman
2GP CAPT BR DESSACheif Administrative OfficerMember
3FLT LT K BHARDWAJSenior Accounts OfficerMember
4WG CDR H KODIYATARStation Medical OfficerMember
5MR. K KOUSHIKGarrison EngineerMember
7MRS M SAVALIYAParents RepresentativeMember
8MRS AMANJEET KAURTeachers RepresentativeMember
9MWO KLV PRASADSchool ManagerMember
10SQN LDR SAMEERA HOODASenior Education OfficerExecutive Director
11MRS CHANDRESH KATOCHOfficiating PrincipalSecretary
error: Alert: Copyright Notice.All Rights Reserved. All material appearing on the Air Force School Bhuj website (“content”) is protected by copyright under Copyright laws and is the property of Air Force School Bhuj or the party credited as the provider of the content. You may not copy, reproduce, distribute, publish, display, perform, modify, create derivative works, transmit, or in any way exploit any such content, nor may you distribute any part of this content over any network, including a local area network, sell or offer it for sale, or use such content to construct any kind of database. You may not alter or remove any copyright or other notice from copies of the content on Air Force School Bhuj’s website. Copying or storing any content except as provided above is expressly prohibited without prior written permission of the Air Force School Bhuj holder identified in the individual content’s copyright notice. For permission to use the content on the Air Force School Bhuj website, please contact [email protected]